Move pointer over the image to zoom in

The Truth Chronicles Books 7–9 Pack

This set includes the long-awaited final three books in The Truth Chronicles series. These three books comprise an adventure during the teens' senior year.
See each individual page for details about each of the following books:
#7 - The Accident
#8 - The Attack
#9 - The Tower

Write Review

Note: HTML is not translated!

Powered by Abantecart eCommerce Solution